Questions to reflect upon

Am I engaging students with new and innovative approaches?
Am I a life long learner, open to the views and feedback of others?
Am I a risk taker, willing to move out of their comfort zone?
Am I tech savvy and able to integrate technology?
Am I they skilled at differentiating instruction?
Have I flattened the walls of my classroom?
Do I use ongoing formative assessment as part of student learning?
Do my students have choice in how they learn and how they demonstrate their learning?
Is my classroom environment flexible and student centred?

Leave a Reply

